BTUG.be XL – BizTalk 2016 Slidedeck

Earlier this evening, I had a great time at BTUG.be, while presenting my session on BizTalk 2016.

I presented the new features in BizTalk Server 2016 RTM and a few takeaway from SQL Server 2016. More specifically, and in-depth, on SQL Server AlwaysOn support for BizTalk Server 2016 on-premise and in the Azure cloud, as well as an intro on the new Logic App adapter and how to install and connect it to your on-premise BizTalk Server.

Thanks to my company, Codit.eu, for providing me the opportunity to be there!

As promised there, please find my slide deck below via SlideShare:

Contact me if you have any questions regarding the slides, I’d be happy to answer you.

The other speakers there were Glenn Colpaert (session about Azure Functions), Kristof Rennen (session on Building scalable and resilient solutions using messaging) and Nino Crudele (session on Holistic approaches to Integration).

As always, it was nice to talk to the people present. A big thank you to BTUG.be for having me again!

Enjoy the slide deck!

Pieter

Leave a Reply

